Website Translation:

Connect with us:



 

 


Home >> Departments/Offices >> Stormwater Utility >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions about the Stormwater Utility, stormwater user fees and the Rockdale County Stormwater Management Program should be directed to the Stormwater Utility of the Rockdale County Department of Planning and Development.

For general inquiries, service requests or comments, please contact the Stormwater Utility at: 

Department of Planning and Development - Stormwater Utility
Administration & Services Building
958 Milstead Avenue
PO Box 1495
Conyers, Georgia 30012
Email: rcswu@rockdalecounty.org
Office:  770-278-7155
Fax: 770-278-8920

Environmental Concerns:

To report an Environmental Concern within the County, please contact the Stormwater Utility using the 24-Hour Hotline at: 770-278-7145

In addition, you can also report an Environmental Concern or Illegal Dumping by completing the following form. The form can be submitted through e-mail, printed and mailed or faxed to us.

Illegal Dumping Form

Note: A representative from the Stormwater Utility will contact you in a timely manner based on the severity of the environmental concern.

Stormwater Events:

For information pertaining to Stormwater outreach and educational programs please contact the Stormwater Events Line at 770-278-7142 or email Stormwater.Events@rockdalecounty.org.

 

Stormwater Staff Contacts:

Kerry Williams, P.E., PMP
General Stormwater Engineering Manager
kerry.williams@rockdalecounty.org

Todd Cosby, P.E.
Stormwater Engineer II
todd.cosby@rockdalecounty.org

Kelli Uyesugi, E.I.T.
Stormwater Engineer II
kelli.uyesugi@rockdalecounty.org

Tom Prater
Stormwater Maintenance Superintendent
tom.prater@rockdalecounty.org

Doris Gervasi
Customer Service Supervisor
doris.gervasi@rockdalecounty.org

Kristen Clarke
Customer Service Representative II
kristen.clarke@rockdalecounty.org

Kimberly Shepherd
Customer Service Representative I
kimberly.shepherd@rockdalecounty.org

Denise Williams
Part-time Customer Service Representative I
denise.williams@rockdalecounty.org

Klon Waldrip
Stormwater Infrastructure Specialist
klon.waldrip@rockdalecounty.org